Who We Are

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Immediate Past Chairman

    Jim Dossey, Dossey & Jones, PLLC

  • Chairman of the Board

    Phillip Moore, The Ark Church

  • Chair Elect

    Shannan Reid, Montgomery Area Chamber

  • Secretary

    Angela Storseth, McKesson

  • Treasurer

    Christi Tartt, MISD Parent

  • Vice Chair Grants

    Sarah Rhea, Leadership Montgomery County

  • Vice Chair Grants

    Rebecca McDonald, Woodforest National Bank

  • Vice Chair of Golf

    Michael Ogorchock, Summit Universal

  • Vice Chair of Spring Soiree

    Natalie Kelly, Natalie Kelly Designs

  • Vice Chair of Donor Engagement

    Andy Sanford, Ameriprise Financial

  • Vice Chair of Marketing

    Christina Harughty, Richmond Realty Group

  • Vice Chair of Campus Connections

    Calvin Waida, Herff Jones

  • At-Large Director

    Dr. Steven Meeker, Remnant Stew Podcast

  • At-Large Director

    Will Lyles, Future Frame USA

  • At-Large Director

    Tyler Bussell, MISD PTO

  • Ex-Officio Board Member

    Dr. Heath Morrison, MISD Superintendent

  • Ex-Officio Board Member

    Justin Marino, Assistant Superintendent of MISD Communications

  • Ex-Officio Board Member

    Will Metcalf, State Representative


  • Executive Director

    Tiffany Ortiz, MISD Education Foundation

  • Pogue Construction
    Pogue Construction
  • Placeholder Logo
  • Placeholder Logo